Secret Garden

Almost every drama addict has seen this show so I decided to give it a go and just try it out. Personally, I don’t think it’s as good as some people make it out to be. Except for maybe the fact that Hyun Bin is starring in it…which makes it like ten times better!! hehe
But it’s still not bad if you’re trying to waste some time, or looking for another good show to follow up.
I can’t give a synopsis quite yet because I’m only on episode 10, but I am planning to when I finish.

Leave a Reply

