Favorite Kpop Albums

In the midst of all the high school and pre-college stress, I like to listen to some Kpop albums to just calm down and to brush away all of the bad things of the moment.

These are some of my favorite albums at the moment

I – Taeyeon

Welcome Back – iKon

Mad – GOT7

Older Albums that I really liked

2014 S/S – Winner

A Good Boy – Baek Ah Yeon

Play – AKMU

Pink LUV – Apink

MADE – Big Bang

Overdose – EXO

Hope you check some of these out and find them as therapeutic as I do! Thanks for being with me! 🙂

dramaqueensoph xx

Leave a Reply

