Chinese New Year 2017

“Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.”

-Thomas Edison

I find that this quote really resonates with me when I’m going through a rough patch, knowing that there is light in the tunnel and if you don’t see the light, there’s still more to go.

I realized I never came up with specific goals for myself for the new year, so I decided to post this around the Chinese New Year season. 🙂

  1. Be a better person
  2. Take more risks
  3. Become a better writer
  4. Be a better communicator
  5. Love the moment

 

xoxo,

dramaqueensoph

Leave a Reply

